Finally a Sketch

It occurred to me today that I havn’t been following through with my original reason for this blog. So, here is a quick sketch I did during lunch using some brush tipped artist pens. I havn’t been sketching much the last couple of years so this was tough to get going again. Hope I can stick with my guns and sketch every day.

5 Responses to “Finally a Sketch”

  1. Wow! I can’t wait to see more.

  2. You really do have a talent Mike. I can’t wait to see more!

  3. Go go Mike my art buddy! This is great… so fun to see where your amazing talent has taken you. You were always so creative and original and I often envied you in art class. This is great… share… it is fun to see.

  4. Mikey, very kewl sketch-ola! Could you sketch another of him flying, flapping his ears?

Leave a Reply

