Daily Sketch #6 Painting The Opponent (Full)

I was a little rushed to get this done before the election.  I knew that if I didn’t do it before, I wouldn’t be interested in finishing afterwards.  So, here is the second panel and the actual side by side.

For a brief explanation of what this is about, see my last entry.

 

3 Responses to “Daily Sketch #6 Painting The Opponent (Full)”

  1. Mike you never cease to amaze me. What insight and bravery to put this out there. Cool stuff.

  2. Hey Mike! I love the Romney dipiction of of the terrorist Obama, but someone should have told Obama that mormon jesus jammies don’t have a hood!!!!!
    Sweet Bro. Love yall.

  3. I am taken by such raw talent. I always enjoyed art in school and thought I was okay at it but never pursued with the sketches. I just love it! Keep up the awesomeness. -Tim

Leave a Reply

